Search

2020 faculty list & resources

Updated: Jul 31

Here is a 2020 listing of HOJ local & international faculty members and their online resources!

We wanted to send this to you to continue the support of encouraging you to be proactive about yourself and your career. 

With this list, you can do the following:


1) Research the faculty members that you want to work with, learn from, or identify with in regards to a similar career path. 

2) Look up their biography or CV and see how they got to where they did, and apply their steps to your own journey. 

3) Look up where you can train with them, whether it's online or in person. 

4) Take creative inspiration from their websites, showreels, CVs, portfolios, etc, and apply it to your own content, portfolios, and marketing material.

5) Reach out to them directly if you have a question. Mention you are a HOJ Member and you should get a reply! 

6) Follow them on social media for more inspiration, updates, and to start building a relationship with them if you don't already have one!

No one is going to do this work for you, but if you apply yourself, you will be five steps ahead of the game. Take your journey into your own hands, find the people that inspire you and are doing what you want to do, and research how they got there. See how you can put yourself in contact with them, take their class, send them a message, and research their online presence and material. Don't wait for things to happen. It is about who you know yes, but it's also about WHO KNOWS YOU. So make the most of it!


Lukas McFarlane https://bit.ly/2D3Hsfs

Ricky Jinks https://bit.ly/32QB4Da

Alice Robinson https://bit.ly/2WU0DiX

Amy Laithwaite https://bit.ly/2OZsB8p

Tarik Frimpong http://tarikfrimpong.com

Kino Mchugh https://www.yukinomchugh.com

Katie Deacon https://bit.ly/2ZUVF7y

Charise Renouf https://www.chariserenouf.com

Raffaella Covino https://www.facebook.com/applauseforthought/

Stuart Winter https://stuartjwinter.com

Ebony Chana https://www.drewmconie.co.uk/mconie-company

Anna Clifford https://bit.ly/3jEsJIz

Omari Carter https://www.motiondancecollective.com

Holly France https://bit.ly/3fXzCCB

Christabelle Field https://bit.ly/3g1swgG

Alexzandra Sarmiento https://bit.ly/32MITKa

Rosina Andrews https://www.rosinaandrews.co.uk

Rachel Kay https://www.rachelkay.org

Brian Gillispie http://www.bhybriddance.com

Lauren Richie https://withlauren.ca

Lisa La Touche https://www.lisalatouche.com

Sarah Dolan http://www.o2dance.com

Julie Tomaino http://www.julietomaino.com

Zoee Marsh https://www.zoeemarsh.com

Heather Dotto https://bit.ly/32SoraE

Heather Laura Gray https://heatherlauragray.com

Josh Assor https://bit.ly/2D333EY

Scott Hislop http://la.blocagency.com/talent/dance/scott

Sabrina Phillip https://bit.ly/39hTopS

Christina Woodard https://bit.ly/32T4X5Y

Bob Boross http://www.bobboross.com

Nathalie Marrable https://www.nathaliemarrable.com

Christie & James House Of Jazz Company  @houseofjazzcompany  #trainingforprofessionals http://houseofjazzcompany.com

29 views
Screenshot%202020-01-26%20at%2018.48_edi

Founder | Director

Christie Lee Manning

Assistant Director

James Harris 

TRAINING FOR PROFESSIONALS

EMAIL

houseofjazzuk@hotmail.com

SOCIAL

@houseofjazzcompany

Screenshot%202020-01-26%20at%2018.48_edi